Azerbaijan on Kazakhstan's list of 'safe' countries in terms of COVID-19 threat

Proceeding from the decree of the Kazakh chief sanitary doctor, certain countries, namely, Azerbaijan, China, Thailand, Mongolia, Malaysia, Egypt, South Korea, Japan, Singapore, Germany, Belarus, as well as the city of Hong Kong, were assigned to the 'first category' of restrictive measures towards passengers arriving via international passenger flights, Trend reports on Sept. 18 referring to the Central Communications Service under the president of Kazakhstan.
Read More